Upcoming Events

  • Three String Fretless
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 01
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 01, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 02, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Hired Gun
    Fri, Dec 02
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 02, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 03, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Charger
    Sat, Dec 03
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 03, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 04, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • The Blues Bandoleros
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Dec 07
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 07, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 08, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • The Blues Bandoleros
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 08
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 08, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 09, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Back to the 80s
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Dec 09
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 09, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 10, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Back to the 80s
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Dec 10
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 10, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 11, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Eddy Robertson Electric Blues
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Dec 14
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 14, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 15, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Eddy Robertson Electric Blues
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 15
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 15, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 16, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • The Gong Show
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Dec 16
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 16, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 17, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • The Gong Show
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Dec 17
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 17, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 18, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Mitch Romancia
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Dec 21
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 21, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 22, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Mitch Romancia
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 22
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 22, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 23, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • PowerSlave
    Fri, Dec 23
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 23, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 24, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Smoke Wagon
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Dec 28
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 28, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 29, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Smoke Wagon
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 29
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 29, 9:00 p.m. – Dec 30, 1:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • Dangerous Cheese
    Fri, Dec 30
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 30, 10:00 p.m. – Dec 31, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    Share
  • New Years Eve with 100th Meridian
    Sat, Dec 31
    Buds on Broadway
    Dec 31, 2022, 10:00 p.m. – Jan 01, 2023, 2:00 a.m.
    Buds on Broadway, 817 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B5, Canada
    News Years Eve Bash
    Share